Colorado My Home CD


Album recorded April 2012.



Recorded April 2012

  • Colorado My Home
  • Everything’s Coming Up Roses Medley
  • Fanfare For The Common Man
  • Forty-Second Street
  • The Gift To Be Simple
  • An American Trilogy
  • Aquarius
  • The Music Of The Night
  • The Rhythm Of Life
  • The Impossible Dream
  • Sit Down You’re Rockin’ The Boat
  • One Day More
  • Nearer My God To Thee

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 5.75 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Colorado My Home CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.