Joy In My Soul


Album recorded April 2006



Recorded April 2006

  1. When I Lift Up My Head
  2. I’m Gonna Sing Til the Spirit Moves in My Heart
  3. Deep River
  4. Gospel Medley (NeXus)
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. Beautiful Saviour
  7. Goodbye World Goodbye
  8. I’ll Fly Away (Ignition!)
  9. I’m Feeling Fine
  10. America the Beautiful
  11. There’s Gonna Be the Devil to Pay (Storm Front)
  12. Great Day
  13. Tribute to World Peace

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 5.75 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Joy In My Soul”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.