Sing We Noel


Album recorded live December 2007.



Recorded Live, December 2007

  • Happy Holiday / Holiday Season
  • Sing We Noel
  • Mr. Grinch (NeXus)
  • Spaseniya
  • One More Sleep Til Christmas (Fastlane)
  • Santa Medley
  • Mary Had a Baby (Ignition!)
  • The Christmas Song (Ensemble)
  • Birthday of a King
  • Rockin’ Christmas Medley
  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • That’s What I Want for Christmas (NeXus)
  • Betelehemu
  • My Birthday Comes On Christmas (Kowalski Twins)
  • Feliz Navidad
  • The Holly and the Ivy (Ignition!)
  • It’s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  • Silent Night
  • Happy Holiday / Holiday Season Reprise

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 5.75 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sing We Noel”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.