Sound of the Rockies debut CD


Recorded August 2002



Recorded August 2002

  1. Waiting for the Robert E Lee
  2. Brother, Can You Spare A Dime?
  3. Great Day
  4. Ave Maria
  5. How to Build a Chorus
  6. Broken Hearted Medley
  7. The Pirate Song
  8. Bring Him Home
  9. Ya Got Trouble
  10. America The Beautiful
  11. Armed Forces Medley
  12. Star Spangled Banner

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 5.75 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sound of the Rockies debut CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.